Park Hyatt Seoul, South Korea

Hi folks, how did Monday go for you?

It was a busy day for me, and I’m only too glad to have some time to myself now. While waiting for traffic to ease up, I decided to make good use of my time.

Seoul is one of my favourite cities, because it’s full of vibrance, from culture to food to fashion. It’s kind of like a one-stop shop for me.

Here’s where I got to put up at: Park Hyatt Seoul, only the best.

Delicious looking bed with crisp clean white sheets, especially so after a long day out.

Makes a good work station. But I definitely won’t be needing it. 🙂

Love how the glass panels divides the room from the shower.

While taking a shower, you enjoy a view of the busy streets of Gangnam.

Let’s powder up.

The busy intersection of Samseong junction. I really think I will be driven up the wall with the traffic conditions.

 

Park Hyatt, standing tall.

Remember, always plan ahead if you want to find good deals!

Fabulously yours x

The skinny on The Park Hyatt – Seoul:
Hotel Type: Urban Luxury Hotel
Cost ($ to $$$$): $$$$
Location: Gangnam, Seoul
606 Teheran-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea
Tel: +82 2 2016 1234

Ratings (out of 5):
Location/Convenience: 5
Décor/Overall Atmosphere: 5
Cleanliness: 5
Service: 4
Hotel Amenities: 4
Bang for the Buck: 3

  • Fabulous Actually would love to hear your comments, so leave us a reply below!

Leave a comment